Surly Necromancer Pugsley (Black Ops Pug)

Here is an article from my friend over at The All Seasons Cyclist who just complete his Surly Necromancer(Black Ops Pug). Be sure to check out the Shimano Alfine 8-Speed IGH.

This is one of my favorite sites I like to follow, and you get some great honest reviews.

“It was nearly four months ago that Surly announced several new fat bike products, including the Surly Necromancer Pug (formerly known by the much cooler Black Ops Pug name). After one look at the Necromancer I knew I had to have one, so I asked the folks at the local bike shop, Zion Cyclery in Zion, Illinois to order one for me. Surly seriously underestimated the demand for this bike and for a while it looked like I wasn’t going to be able to get one till next March. Fortunately, Mary Daisy, one of the owners of Zion Cyclery, worked tirelessly to make sure I got my new bike and it finally arrived yesterday.”

Read entire article at: http://allseasonscyclist.com/2011/12/14/surly-necromancer-pugsley-black-ops-pug

This entry was posted in None and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

